Thoroughly awesome day

Image

Yesterday was amazeballs!  Got 3 calls about my car….it’s not sold yet but it’s a start.  Then I managed to get an unexpected bonus at work.  Result!  Guess it’s only fair that I have to do some serious work before I leave then 😉

And, they also finally announced that I’m leaving.  Feels so good to be able to talk about it.  And only 9 more days of work now too.

Today is all about party organisation.  Just sorted out the food.  Next up is the ipod playlist. Jobs, jobs, jobs.

 

Leave a Reply

