The farewells begin

I am going to be in serious need of a detox when I land stateside at the rate I’m going.  Friday and Saturday lunches both ended past midnight.  Ouch.  Not much action on the training front, I am feeling revolting.  Had lots of fun though!

2 weeks and 4 days left of work here.  And guess what they STILL haven’t announced it.   Like so annoying right now.   Mind you everybody seems to know just the same.  It’s going to look even more obvious when a girl arrives tomorrow to share my office with.  Just saying.

Leave a Reply

