Productivity on the move front

Means little time for blog updates.   I can quickly tell you this though.  I am all over the to do list and even ahead of the timeline on some projects (if you call buying a new dress an important project – which I do).

Tomorrow the removalists arrive.  The next day it’s bye bye home sweet home, hello 9 year olds bedroom and single bed and living out of suitcase.

But hey, on the flip side, how exciting is all this!  And to add to my excitement we’ve now sorted out Vail as our snow destination of choice for the loooong weekend on my way over.   I shall be departing Sydney on the 6th of April, spending 4 nights in the alps then on the 10th of April touching down in NYC.  Chilli will follow 2 days later.  I’m pretty please I’ve got a full week of settling in before work starts.

Now, it’s time to get back to work….I mean organising my move…..next stop Doctors for a blood test – fun!

Leave a Reply

